Chosen: Season 1

Below is the entirety of the first season of Chosen.

Marissa has never watched Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Mel is a huge fan and has been for many years. Together they embark on a journey to watch Buffy (and eventually Angel).



Episode one: Welcome to the Hellmouth/The Harvest

Episode two: Witch/Teacher’s Pet

Episode Three: Never Kill a Boy on The First Date/The Pack

Episode Four: Angel/I Robot,You Jane

Episode Five: The Puppet Show/Nightmares

Episode Six: Out Of Mind, Out of Sight/Prophecy Girl

Find us on Facebook and Twitter
Email us at:

Our art work is by Lilly Grasso and you can find her here:

Chosen – Season 1 Episode 2 – Witch/Teacher’s Pet

Double Double, toil and trouble,
Something wicked this way comes,
Sunnydale High is holding cheering tryouts, but a witch is on the loose removing all competition.

Marissa has made it past the first two episodes of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and is now on to the monster of the week episodes.

Find us on Facebook and Twitter
Email us at:

Chosen – Season 1 Episode 1 – Welcome to the Hellmouth/The Harvest

Welcome to the first episode of Chosen. Our Slayer (Marissa) delves into the world of vampires and demons for the first time. She is guided by her Watcher (Mel).

In episodes one and two of season one, Marissa is proven correct Buffy does, in fact, slay vampires.

Find us on Facebook and Twitter
Email us at: