Chosen: Season 1

Below is the entirety of the first season of Chosen.

Marissa has never watched Buffy the Vampire Slayer. Mel is a huge fan and has been for many years. Together they embark on a journey to watch Buffy (and eventually Angel).



Episode one: Welcome to the Hellmouth/The Harvest

Episode two: Witch/Teacher’s Pet

Episode Three: Never Kill a Boy on The First Date/The Pack

Episode Four: Angel/I Robot,You Jane

Episode Five: The Puppet Show/Nightmares

Episode Six: Out Of Mind, Out of Sight/Prophecy Girl

Find us on Facebook and Twitter
Email us at:

Our art work is by Lilly Grasso and you can find her here:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s